Message Image  


Welcome to the SIOR Carolinas Chapter

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS┬« (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world. 

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

SIOR Carolinas Board of Directors

Teddy Chapman, SIOR
President
704.409.2363
Teddy.Chapman@colliers.com

Robin Boylan, SIOR, CCIM
Vice President
828.258.6377
rab@beverly-hanks.com 

Hagood Morrison, SIOR
Treasurer
843.723.1202

Hagood.Morrison@colliers.com

Reid Davis, SIOR
Secretary
843.747.1200
rdavis@lee-associates.com

Laurens Nicholson, SIOR, CCIM, MICP
Immediate Past President
864.704.1044
lnicholson@windsoraughtry.com

 

Charlie Moore, SIOR, CCIM

Retention Chair
843.805.6060
Charlie@CarolinaCRE.com


Charlie Swanson, Jr., SIOR

Membership & Admissions Chair
704.926.1403
Charlie@beacondevelopment.com
Don Moss, SIOR, CCIM
Technology Chair
704.409.2372
Don.moss@colliers.com

Tripp Guin, III, SIOR
Public Relations Chair
704.904.7469
Tripp@trippcommercial.com
Grice Hunt, III, SIOR
Young Professionals/GFI Chair
864.232.9040
Grice@naiearlefurman.com

Marsha Davis, SIOR
Forecast Chair
803.401.4284

Marsha.Davis@colliers.com
Charles Gouch, SIOR, CCIM
Programs Co-Chair
864.527.6035

Charles.Gouch@cbre.com

Hunter Garrett, SIOR
Programs Co-Chair
864.232.9040
HGarrett@naiearlefurman.com
Stanley H. Armstrong, SIOR, ALC, CCIM, CIPS, MRICS
Sponsorship Co-Chair
252.355.0088
stan@kittrellandarmstrong.com
 
Brian J. Young, SIOR, CCIM
Sponsorship Co-Chair
864.370.8155
brian.young@thalhimer.com
Nicholas P. Stomski, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
803.744.9859
nstomski@naiavant.com

 


Ashley Blackburn
Chapter Coordinator
336.854.5868
ablackburn@grra.org


Michael Barr, CAE
Chapter Chief Executive Officer
336.854.5868
mpbarr@grra.org 

 
Leslie Hartley
Conference/Event Planner
843-810-1977
eventsems@bellsouth.net
 

 

Upcoming Events

SIOR Southeastern Regional Convention
September 10th - 12th, 2015
Amelia Island, FL

 

 

 

 

 

Quick Links

 

Get Connected


One moment, processing...