Home


Welcome to the SIOR Carolinas Chapter

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS┬« (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world. 

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

 

SIOR Carolinas Board of Directors

Robin Boylan, SIOR, CCIM
President
828.258.6377
rab@beverly-hanks.com 

Hagood Morrison, SIOR
President-Elect
843.723.1202
Hagood.Morrison@colliers.com

Reid Davis, SIOR
Treasurer
843.747.1200
rdavis@lee-associates.com

Charlie Swanson, Jr., SIOR
Secretary
704.926.1403
Charlie@beacondevelopment.com

Teddy Chapman, SIOR
Immediate Past President
704.409.2363
Teddy.Chapman@colliers.com

 

Nicholas P. Stomski, SIOR
Retention Chair
803.744.9859
nstomski@naiavant.com


Brian J. Young, SIOR, CCIM
Admissions Chair
864.370.8155
brian.young@thalhimer.com

Don Moss, SIOR, CCIM
Public Relations Chair
704.409.2372
Don.moss@colliers.com

Hunter Garrett, SIOR
Technology Chair
864.232.9040
Hgarrett@naiearlefurman.com

Grice Hunt, III, SIOR
Forecast Chair
864.232.9040
Grice@naiearlefurman.com

Chris Schaaf, SIOR
Young Professionals/GFI Chair
704.927.3017

Chris.schaaf@amjll.com
Mark Mattison, SIOR, CCIM
Programs Co-Chair
843.437.1545

Mark.Mattison@colliers.com

Kim Kendall, SIOR
Programs Co-Chair
704.943.1885

kkendall@bissellcompanies.com
Stanley H. Armstrong, SIOR, ALC, CCIM, CIPS, MRICS
Sponsorship Co-Chair
252.355.0088
stan@kittrellandarmstrong.com
 
Tripp Guin, III, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.904.7469
Tripp@trippcommercial.com

Dave Mathews, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
803.401.4293
Dave.Mathews@colliers.com


 


Chapter Information


Michael Barr, CAE
Chapter Chief Executive Officer
336.854.5868
mpbarr@grra.org 

 
Leslie Hartley
Conference/Event Planner
843-810-1977

eventsems@bellsouth.net
 

 

Thanks to Our 2016 Sponsors