Home

Welcome to the SIOR Carolinas Chapter

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS┬« (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world. 

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

 

SIOR Carolinas Board of Directors

Hagood Morrison, SIOR
President
843.723.1202
Hagood.Morrison@colliers.com

Reid Davis, SIOR, CCIM
President-Elect
843.747.1200
rdavis@lee-associates.com
Charlie Swanson, Jr., SIOR
Treasurer
704.926.1403
Charlie@beacondevelopment.com

Brian Young,SIOR,CCIM
Secretary
864.370.8155
brian.young@thalhimer.com
Robin Boylan, SIOR, CCIM
Immediate Past President
828.258.6377
rab@beverly-hanks.com 
 

Nicholas P. Stomski, SIOR
Membership/Retention Chair
803.744.9859
nstomski@naiavant.com

Stanley H. Armstrong, SIOR, ALC, CCIM, CIPS, MRICS
Technology Chair
252.355.0088
stan@kittrellandarmstrong.com
 Grant Miller
Forecast Chair
704.409.2364

grant.miller@colliers.com
 

Bob Lewis
Public Relations Chair
336.584.9033

blewis@naipt.com

Chris Schaaf, SIOR
Young Professionals/GFI Chair
704.927.3017

Chris.schaaf@amjll.com
Grice Hunt, III, SIOR
Programs Co-Chair
864.232.9040
Grice@naiearlefurman.com

Kim Kendall, SIOR
Programs Co-Chair
704.943.1885

kkendall@bissellcompanies.com
Mark Mattison, SIOR, CCIM
Programs Co-Chair
843.437.1545

Mark.Mattison@colliers.com


Bob Caldwell, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
843.566.1888
bob@caldwellcommercial.com
 
Tripp Guin, III, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.904.7469
Tripp@trippcommercial.com

Dave Mathews, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
803.401.4293
Dave.Mathews@colliers.com


 Don Moss, SIOR, CCIM
Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.409.2372
Don.moss@colliers.com


Chapter Information


Michael Barr, CAE
Chapter Chief Executive Officer
336.854.5868
mpbarr@grra.org 

 
Leslie Hartley
Conference/Event Planner
843-810-1977

eventsems@bellsouth.net