Home

Welcome to the SIOR Carolinas Chapter

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world. 

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

 

SIOR Carolinas Board of Directors

Reid Davis, SIOR, CCIM
President
843.747.1200
rdavis@lee-associates.com
Charlie Swanson, Jr., SIOR
President-Elect
704.926.1403
charlie@beacondevelopment.com
Brian Young, SIOR, CCIM
Treasurer
864.370.8155
brian.young@thalhimer.com
Kim Kendall, SIOR 
Secretary
704.943.1885
kkendall@bissellcompanies.com
Hagood Morrison, SIOR
Immediate Past President
843.723.1202
Hagood.Morrsion@colliers.com
 
Nicholas P. Stomski, SIOR
Public Relations Chair
803.744.9859
nstomski@naiavant.com

Stanley H. Armstrong, SIOR, ALC, CCIM, CIPS, MRICS
Programs Co-Chair
252.355.0088
stan@kittrellandarmstrong.com
Grant Miller
Technology Chair
704.409.2364

grant.miller@colliers.com
Bob Lewis
Admissions Chair
336.584.9033

blewis@naipt.com

Chris Schaaf, SIOR
Young Professionals/GFI Chair
704.927.3017

Chris.schaaf@amjll.com

Grice Hunt, III, SIOR
Programs Co-Chair
864.232.9040
Grice@naiearlefurman.com

Dave Mathews, SIOR
Membership/Retention Chair
803.401.4293
Dave.Mathews@colliers.com


Bryan Everett, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
919.831.8184
bryan.everett@cbre-raleigh.com
Tripp Guin, III, SIOR
Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.904.7469
Tripp@trippcommercial.com


Don Moss, SIOR, CCIM
Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.409.2372
Don.moss@colliers.com
Rob Speir, SIOR
Sponsorhip Co-Chair
704.409.2370
rob.speir@colliers.com
 
Ryan Welch, SIOR
Forecast Chair
843.747.5856
rwelch@lee-associates.com
David Hagan, SIOR
Student Support Chair
336.369.5800
david.hagan@cbre-triad.com


Chapter Information


Michael Barr, CAE
Chapter Chief Executive Officer
336.854.5868
mpbarr@grra.org 

 
Leslie Hartley
Conference/Event Planner
843-810-1977

eventsems@bellsouth.net