Welcome to SIOR Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world.

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

Chapter Officers

Executive Officers 

                           

Chairs & Staff

Bill Byrd, CCIM, SIOR
Chapter President
713.830.2131 
bill.byrd@colliers.com 

     

Jeff Lindenberger, SIOR
Marketing/Special Events Chair
713.993.7176
jeff.lindenberger@avisonyoung.com

Andrew W. Sowell, SIOR            
Vice President
713.599.3440
asowell@boydcommercial.net

     

Travis Land, SIOR
Membership Development
713.985.4624
tland@naihouston.com 

Walker Barnett, SIOR
Security/Treasurer
713.830.2127
walker.barnett@colliers.com 

   

 

Michelle Martin
Chapter Administration
713.830.2184
michelle@integrasolutions.biz

Todd N. Edmonds, SIOR
Immediate Past President
713.830.2113
todd.edmonds@colliers.com

     



UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. SIOR Houston Chapter Bowl-a-Rama

    May 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CT)
    Houston, TX, United States
  2. SIOR Houston Chapter Luncheon

    Sep 9, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (CT)
    Houston, TX, United States
  3. SIOR Houston Chapter Luncheon

    Oct 14, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (CT)
    Houston, TX, United States

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Sponsor Slideshow



Sponsor Slidshow







Sponsor Slideshow







Sponsor Slideshow











Sponsor Slideshow