Welcome to SIOR Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world.

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

Chapter Officers

Executive Officers 

                           

Chairs & Staff

Andrew W. Sowell, SIOR            
President
713.599.3440
asowell@boydcommercial.net

     

Keith J. Bilski, CCIM, SIOR
Special Events/Marketing Chair
713.422.2090
keith.bilksi@finialgroup.com

Walker Barnett, SIOR
Vice President
713.830.2127
walker.barnett@colliers.com 

     

Travis Land, SIOR
Membership Development
713.985.4624
tland@naihouston.com 

Jeff Lindenberger, SIOR
Secretary/Treasurer
713.993.7176
jeff.lindenberger@avisonyoung.com


 

 

Michelle Martin
Chapter Administration
713.830.2184
michelle@integrasolutions.biz

Bill Byrd, CCIM, SIOR
Immediate Past President
713.830.2131 
bill.byrd@colliers.com 

     



UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. SIOR Houston Chapter Holiday Party

    Dec 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (CT)
    Houston, TX, United States

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Sponsor Slideshow



Sponsor Slidshow







Sponsor Slideshow







Sponsor Slideshow











Sponsor Slideshow