Home

Quick Links

 

Chapter Territory

State of Michigan

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Event Photos

Click Photo to View More 

 

SIOR MICHIGAN - FUN SHOOT

Videos

SIOR Ringing the Bell at NYSE in Celebration of 75th Anniversary Celebrations

 

The SIOR MI Chapter participated in the SIOR 75th Anniversary - Diamond Tour 2016.
Check out the video!

               THE MICHIGAN CHAPTER SIOR 2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


DSC_0129.jpg

Gretchen Witherspoon, SIOR, CCIM
President
Trademark Commercial Group
989.792.6400
gretchenw@charter.net

 

DSC_0131_pp.jpg 

Todd Kamps, SIOR, CCIM
Vice President & CFO
Cherette Group
616.607.1101
tkamps@cherettegroup.com

 

DSC_0170.jpg

Ken Stockwell, SIOR, CCIM
Treasurer
Stockwell Real Estate Group
517.349.1900

ken@stockwellproperties.com

 



Mary Anne Wisinski-Rosely , SIOR, CCIM
Secretary
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
616.575.7047
mawr@naiwwm.com

 

DSC_0190.jpg

John Salsberry, SIOR

Marketing and Memberships
Axiom Advisory Group
248.760.5200 
john.salsberry@AXIom-ag.com

 

 

1454fca9-1814-4e01-8d6b-d0028ba895d7.jpg.jpg

Patrich Jett,  SIOR
New Membership and Retention
Senior Vice President, Detroit
Colliers International
734.769.5002
Patrich.Jett@colliers.com

 

 

      THE MICHIGAN CHAPTER SIOR 2016-2017 ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS
Past Michigan Chapter SIOR Presidents who continue to volunteer their time and be involved as Advisory Council to the Board of Directors



DSC_0157_pp.jpg

Randall Allman, SIOR
Past SIOR MI Chapter President
First Vice President
CBRE
248.351.2062
randall.allman@cbre.com


DSC_0183.jpg

Bob Horn, SIOR
Past SIOR MI Chapter President
Senior VP, Assistant Director 
JLL
616.540.1984
Bob.Horn@am.jll.com




  Chris Nagorski, SIOR
Past SIOR MI Chapter President
President 
Skyline Property Group
248.722.7892
chris@skylineprop.com

 

 

 

Chip Hurley, SIOR, CCIM
Past SIOR MI Chapter President
Managing Director
Newmark Grubb Cressy & Everett 
616.456.6400
chiphurley@cressyandeverett.com



 

 

 

                                                        Regional Director

Norman Khoury, SIOR
Industrial Specialist, S.V.P, Principal 
Colliers International
513.562.2271
Norm.khoury@Colliers.com

 

Chapter Administrator

KKF Headshot 2016

Karen Farnsworth
SIOR Michigan Chapter Administrator
Cherette Group
616.607.1104
kfarnsworth@cherettegroup.com



 

 

Who is SIOR Michigan?


The Michigan Chapter of the Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts 66 members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics in the Michigan real estate market. Long recognized as "elite" practitioners, the 'SIOR' designation assures its clients of the most expert representation available.

 

SIOR Designees are:

  • Specialists in industrial and office markets.
  • "Transaction Closers" recognized by developers, lenders, and investors.
  • Top producing professionals – closing on average more than 30 transactions per year.
  • The Best of the Best – meet SIOR’s production, education, and ethical requirements.

Thanks to Our Sponsors