Home

Quick Links

 

Chapter Territory

State of Michigan

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Event Photos

Click Photo to View More 

 

SIOR MICHIGAN - FUN SHOOT

Videos

SIOR Ringing the Bell at NYSE in Celebration of 75th Anniversary Celebrations

 

The SIOR MI Chapter participated in the SIOR 75th Anniversary - Diamond Tour 2016.
Check out the video!

THE MICHIGAN CHAPTER SIOR 2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Todd Kamps, SIOR, CCIM
President
Cherette Group
616.607.1101
tkamps@cherettegroup.com

DSC_0170_pp.jpg

Ken Stockwell, SIOR, CCIM
Vice President
Stockwell Real Estate Group
517.349.1900
ken@stockwellproperties.com

Wisinski.png

Mary Anne Wisinski-Rosely, SIOR, CCIM
Treasurer
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan
616.575.7047
mawr@naiwwm.com

dsc_190.jpg

John Salsberry, SIOR
Secretary
Axiom Advisory Group
248.760.5200
John.Salsberry@Axiomag.com

1454fca9-1814-4e01-8d6b-d0028ba895d7.jpg.jpg

Patrich Jett, SIOR
New Membership and Retention
Colliers International
734.769.5002
Patrich.Jett@colliers.com

           

 


THE MICHIGAN CHAPTER SIOR 2017-2018 ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Past Michigan Chapter SIOR Presidents who continue to volunteer their time and be involved as Advisory Council to the Board of Directors

DSC_0129.jpg

Gretchen Witherspoon, SIOR, CCIM
Past Chapter President
Trademark Commercial Group
989.792.6400
gretchenw@charter.net

DSC_0183.jpg

Bob Horn, SIOR
Past Chapter President
JLL
616.540.1984
Bob.Horn@am.jll.com

Chris_N.jpg 

Chris Nagorski, SIOR
Past Chapter President
Skyline Property Group
248.722.7892
chris@skylineprop.com

Chip_H.jpg

Chip Hurley, SIOR, CCIM
Past Chapter President
Newmark Grubb Cressy & Everett
616.456.6400
chiphurley@cressyandeverett.com

 



 

 



Regional Director

Curtis.jpg

Chris Curtis, SIOR
Nugent Curtis Real Estate
815.929.9095
ccurtis@nugentcurtis.com

 


Chapter Administrator

Karen_F.jpg

Karen Farnsworth
Sr. Brokerage Administrator
Cherette Group
616.607.1104
Kfarnsworth@cherettegroup.com

 

     

Who is SIOR Michigan?


The Michigan Chapter of the Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts 66 members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics in the Michigan real estate market. Long recognized as "elite" practitioners, the 'SIOR' designation assures its clients of the most expert representation available.

 

SIOR Designees are:

  • Specialists in industrial and office markets.
  • "Transaction Closers" recognized by developers, lenders, and investors.
  • Top producing professionals – closing on average more than 30 transactions per year.
  • The Best of the Best – meet SIOR’s production, education, and ethical requirements.

Thanks to Our Sponsors