SIOR Canada Central Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Learn more on our website

CHAPTER TERRITORY
Province of Ontario, Canada, excluding the cities of Ottawa and Cornwall and the portion lying east thereof.

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Peter Garrigan, SIOR
Chapter President
1.416.620.2854
Peter.Garrigan@colliers.com

Kurt Love, SIOR
Chapter Vice President & Admissions Chair
1.905.283.2341
kurt.love@avisonyoung.com

Stefan Teague, SIOR
Chapter Secretary & Treasurer
1.416.359.2474
Stefan.Teague@ca.cushwake.com

Goran Brelih, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.416.756.5456
goran.brelih@cushwake.com

Jenny Faucher
Chapter Administrator
1.416.944.3183
jenny@managingmatters.com

Mujtaba Mirza
Chapter Administrator
1.416.920.7763
mujtaba@managingmatters.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

PROVINCE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Ontario

City of Toronto, Regions of York, Durham, Peel, Halton

$400,000

$200,000

Ontario

City of Hamilton, Region of Waterloo

$300,000

$150,000

Ontario

All other markets

$200,000

$100,000

Current Members
94 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Admin