SIOR Ohio Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Announcements

CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Ohio

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Brent Sears, SIOR
Chapter President
513.615.1492
brent.sears@ccim.net

Charles McCosh, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
937.886.5113
Chuck.McCosh@OCRD.com

Ronald Jurgenson, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
419.794.3959
rjurgenson@rkgcommercial.com

Matthew Arnovitz, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
937.226.1550
matt.arnovitz@cbre.com

Shane Woloshan, SIOR
Chapter Immediate Past President
614.410.5624
shane.woloshan@colliers.com

Bradley Coven, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
216.464.2140
bcoven@lee-associates.com

Josh Young, SIOR
Chapter Programs Chair
513.864.6602
josh.young@ngkf.com

Todd Spencer, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Chair
614.923.3300
todd.spencer@lee-associates.com

Donna Haders
Chapter Administrator
440.899.0010
djh@wherryassoc.com

Sylvia Varga
Chapter Administrator
440.899.0010
sjv@wherryassoc.com

CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Akron

$100,000

$200,000

Canton, Massillon

$100,000

$200,000

Cincinnati

$125,000

$250,000

Cleveland

$100,000

$200,000

Columbus

$100,000

$200,000

Dayton, Springfield

$100,000

$200,000

Toledo

$100,000

$200,000

Youngstown, Warren

$100,000

$200,000

All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000