SIOR Philadelphia Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

All counties east of and including Clinton, Fulton, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Potter, and Union within the state of Pennsylvania and the counties of Kent, New Castle, and Sussex in the state of Delaware.

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Steve Willems, SIOR
Chapter President
610.370.8506
swillems@naikeystone.com

Brian Glancey, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
215.651.6565
bglancey@flynnco.com

Ruth Devenney, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
717.293.4552
rdevenney@high.net

John Cognetti, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
570.207.4100
jcognetti@hinerfeldcommercial.com

Amy Hawley, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
610.295.6600
ahawley@markwardgroup.com

Pete Davisson, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Chair
302.792.1301
pd@jacksoncross.com

Jennifer Shockley
Chapter Administrator
717.614.4271
jennifer@aimanswers.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Delaware- Kent County

$150,000

$300,000

Delaware- New Castle County

$150,000

$300,000

Delaware- Sussex County

$150,000

$300,000

Pennsylvania- Harrisburg (Cumberland, Lebanon, Dauphin Counties)

$150,000

$300,000

Pennsylvania- Lancaster, Reading, York

$100,000

$200,000

Pennsylvania- Lehigh Valley

$150,000

$300,000

Pennsylvania- Northeast (Schuylkill, Lackawanna, Luzerne Counties)

$100,000

$200,000

Pennsylvania- Philadelphia

$150,000

$300,000

Pennsylvania- All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000


View Chapter Website