SIOR Philadelphia Chapter

 View Only

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

All counties east of and including Clinton, Fulton, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Potter, and Union within the state of Pennsylvania; and the counties of Kent, New Castle, and Sussex in the state of Delaware.

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Colin Flynn, SIOR
Chapter President
1.215.561.6565
cflynn@flynnco.com

Brian Edmonds, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.215.569.1225
brian@greenwoodcre.com

Chichi Ahia, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.215.757.2500
chichi.ahia@svn.com

Brian Davison, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.717.293.4513
bdavison@high.net

Amy Hawley, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.484.245.1014
amy.hawley@svn.com




Jennifer Shockley
Chapter Administrator
1.717.614.4271
jennifer@aimanswers.com





CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Delaware

All Counties

$300,000

$150,000

Pennsylvania

Bucks, Chester, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Lebanon, Lehigh, Montgomery, Monroe, Northampton, Philadelphia, and Pike Counties

$300,000

$150,000

Pennsylvania

All Other Counties in Chapter Jurisdiction

$200,000

$100,000


View Chapter Website