SIOR Philadelphia Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

All counties east of and including Clinton, Fulton, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Potter, and Union within the state of Pennsylvania; and the counties of Kent, New Castle, and Sussex in the state of Delaware.

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Joel Kreider, SIOR
Chapter President
1.717.208.8647
jkreider@lee-associates.com

Colin Flynn, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.215.561.6565
cflynn@flynnco.com

Brian Edmonds, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.215.399.0048
brian.edmonds@svn.com

Chichi Ahia, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.215.757.2500
chichi.ahia@svn.com

Amy Hawley, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.484.245.1014
amy.hawley@svn.com




Jennifer Shockley
Chapter Administrator
1.717.614.4271
jennifer@aimanswers.com





CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Delaware

All Counties

$300,000

$150,000

Pennsylvania

Bucks, Chester, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Lebanon, Lehigh, Montgomery, Monroe, Northampton, Philadelphia, and Pike Counties

$300,000

$150,000

Pennsylvania

All Other Counties in Chapter Jurisdiction

$200,000

$100,000


View Chapter Website

Current Members
82 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Leadership
Member