SIOR Connecticut Western Massachusetts Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Connecticut and the counties of Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Michael Guidicelli, SIOR
Chapter President
1.860.854.6500
michael@regionscommercial.com

Philip Gagnon, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.860.616.4016
philip.gagnon@colliers.com

Bryan Atherton, SIOR
Chapter Secretary & Treasurer
1.203.209.3337
Bryan.Atherton@cbcnrt.com

John Reed, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.413.732.9150
john.reed@cbre.com

Bernadette Blaze
Chapter Administrator
1.203.234.7700
bernadette@nhmrealtors.com

Dawn Calvo
Chapter Administrator
1.203.234.2200
dawnc@nhmrealtors.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Connecticut

Lower Fairfield County

$400,000

$200,000

Connecticut

Hartford County

$300,000

$150,000

Connecticut

So. New Haven County

$250,000

$125,000

Connecticut

All Other Counties

$200,000

$100,000

Massachussetts

Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire Counties

$200,000

$100,000

Current Members
45 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Admin
community Leadership
Member