SIOR Connecticut Western Massachusetts Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Connecticut and the counties of Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Jeff Ryer, SIOR
Chapter President
203.797.0200
mjryer@ryer.com

Arthur Ross, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
860.678.2222
aross@ngkf.com

Michael Guidicelli, SIOR
Chapter Secretary & Treasurer
860.854.6500
michael@regionscommercial.com

Stephen Press, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Co-Chair
203.288.1900
spress@presscuozzo.com

John Reed, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Co-Chair
413.732.9150
john.reed@cbre-ne.com

Carol Rich
Chapter Administrator
203.735.7815
carolr@varct.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Connecticut- Bridgeport

$100,000

$200,000

Connecticut- Danbury

$100,000

$200,000

Connecticut- Hartford

$150,000

$300,000

Connecticut- New Haven

$125,000

$250,000

Connecticut- New London

$100,000

$200,000

Connecticut- Stamford

$200,000

$400,000

Connecticut- Waterbury

$100,000

$200,000

Connecticut- All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000

Massachusetts- Berkshire County

$100,000

$200,000

Massachusetts- Franklin County

$100,000

$200,000

Massachusetts- Hampden County

$100,000

$200,000

Massachusetts- Hampshire County

$100,000

$200,000


View Chapter Website