SIOR Chicago Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


View Chapter Website


CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Illinois excluding the cities of Moline and  Rock Island and the counties of Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, and St. Clair


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Daniel Smolensky, SIOR
Chapter President
847.778.6445
dan@taurusmodal.com

Daniel Benassi, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
847.310.4298
dbenassi@entrecommercial.com

David Ariola, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
312.421.0099
dariola@chicagorealtyco.com

Thomas Boyle, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
847.588.5682
Thomas.Boyle@transwestern.com

Jason West, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
847.518.3210
jason.west@cushwake.com

Gina Fisher
Chapter Administrator
630.510.4521
gfisher@integrated-solutions.com

Terry Stevenson
Chapter Administrator
630.510.4570
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Cook County

$175,000

$350,000

DuPage County

$175,000

$350,000

Lake County

$175,000

$350,000

McHenry County

$175,000

$350,000

Kane County

$175,000

$350,000

Will County

$175,000

$350,000

All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000

Current Members
178 Members
community Admin
community Admin
community Admin
community Admin
community Admin
community Admin