SIOR Chicago Chapter

 View Only

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


View Chapter Website

CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Illinois excluding the cities of Moline and  Rock Island and the counties of Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, and St. Clair


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Samuel Badger Jr., SIOR
Chapter President
1.312.935.1400
sam.badger@cbre.com

Peter Billmeyer, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.312.635.1224
peter@bespokecre.com

John Cassidy, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.773.355.3006
jcassidy@lee-associates.com

Sergio Chapa, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.847.980.7244
schapa@ngkf.com

Adam Marshall, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.773.957.1428
adam.marshall@nmrk.com




Terry Stevenson
Chapter Administrator
1.630.510.4570
tstevenson@coachmarketingltd.com

Elise Simcox
Chapter Administrator
1.630.510.4570
esimcox@coachmarketingltd.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Illinois

Cook, DuPage, Lake, McHenry, Kane, Will Counties

$400,000

$200,000

Illinois

All Other Counties in Chapter Jurisdiction

$250,000

$125,000

Current Members
154 Members
community Admin
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Leadership
Member