SIOR Canada East Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

The area within the Province of Ontario, Canada, including the cities of Ottawa and Cornwall and east thereof; and the Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island.


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Robert Cressaty, SIOR
Chapter President & Admissions Chair
1.514.908.0350
rcressaty@landmarkcre.ca

Beatrice Roquet, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.514.764.2821
beatrice.roquet@colliers.com

Steven White, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.514.249.5723
steven@whiteinc.ca

Michael Friedlieb, SIOR
Chapter Secretary & Treasurer
1.514.895.2551
michael@friedlieb.ca

Christina Couture
Chapter Administrator
1.416.915.3020
christina@redstoneagency.ca

Carly Silberstein
Chapter Administrator
1.416.915.3020
carly@redstoneagency.ca


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

PROVINCE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

New Brunswick

All markets

$300,000

$150,000

Newfoundland

All markets

$300,000

$150,000

Nova Scotia

All markets

$300,000

$150,000

Ontario

City of Ottawa

$350,000

$175,000

PEI

All markets

$200,000

$100,000

Quebec

Island of Montreal, Laval, Urban Agglomeration of Longueuil

$400,000

$200,000

Quebec

City of Gatineau

$350,000

$175,000

Quebec

All other markets

$250,000

$150,000

Current Members
40 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Admin