SIOR San Diego Chapter

 View Only

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

View Chapter Website

CHAPTER TERRITORY

San Diego County and Imperial County in the state of California


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Sean Williams, SIOR
Chapter President
1.858.546.4625
sean.williams@cbre.com

Chris Roth, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.760.448.2448
croth@lee-associates.com

Ryan Spradling
Chapter Secretary & Treasurer
1.858.410.1251
ryan.spradling@am.jll.com

William Rodewald Jr., SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.858.202.7418
billr@harsch.com

Rusty Williams, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.760.448.2453
rwilliams@lee-associates.com




Karen Burges
Chapter Administrator
1.858.509.4110
karen@assocpro.com

Courtney Moore
Chapter Administrator
1.858.509.4110
courtney@siorsandiego.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

California

San Diego County

$400,000

$200,000

California

Imperial County

$200,000

$100,000

Current Members
44 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Leadership
Member