SIOR Carolinas Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

States of North Carolina and South Carolina


CHAPTER OFFICERS

James (Tripp) Guin III, SIOR
Chapter President
1.704.904.7469
tripp@trippcommercial.com

Donald Moss Jr., SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.704.409.2372
don.moss@colliers.com

S. Austin Walker IV, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.828.665.9085
awalker@whitneycre.com

Campbell Lewis, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.864.527.6041
campbell.lewis@cbre.com

Keith Jones, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.864.678.5932
keith@naiearlefurman.com

Leslie Hartley
Chapter Administrator
1.843.810.1977
lhartley@eventsems.net

Jordan Mancini
Chapter Administrator
1.803.414.3249
admin@siorcarolinas.com




CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

North Carolina

Mecklenberg County

$350,000

$175,000

North Carolina

Durham, Wake, Orange Counties

$300,000

$150,000

North Carolina

All Other Counties

$200,000

$100,000

South Carolina

Charleston, Dorchester, Greenville, Spartanburg Counties

$250,000

$125,000

South Carolina

All Other Counties

$200,000

$100,000

Current Members
206 Members
community Admin
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Leadership
Member