SIOR Carolinas Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

States of North Carolina and South Carolina


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Charles Swanson, Jr., SIOR
Chapter President
704.926.1403
charlie@beacondevelopment.com

Kimberly Kendall, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
704.248.2074
kkendall@northwoodoffice.com

Grice Hunt, III, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
864.232.9040
grice@naiearlefurman.com

James (Tripp) Guin, III, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
704.904.7469
tripp@trippcommercial.com

Robert Lewis, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
336.584.9033
blewis@naipt.com

Michael Barr, CAE
Chapter Administrator
336.854.5868
mpbarr@grra.org

Page Stroud
Chapter Administrator
336.854.5868
page@siorcarolinas.com

CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

North Carolina- Asheville

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- Charlotte

$175,000

$350,000

North Carolina- Greensboro, Winston-Salem

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- Greenville

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- Raleigh, Durham

$150,000

$300,000

North Carolina- Wilmington

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Charleston

$125,000

$250,000

South Carolina- Columbia

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Florence

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Greenville, Spartanburg

$125,000

$250,000

South Carolina- Hilton Head

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Myrtle Beach

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000