SIOR Carolinas Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

States of North Carolina and South Carolina


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Reid Davis, SIOR
Chapter President
843.747.1200
rdavis@lee-associates.com

Charles Swanson Jr., SIOR
Chapter Vice President
704.926.1403
charlie@beacondevelopment.com

Kimberly Kendall, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
704.248.2074
kkendall@northwoodoffice.com

Brian Young, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
864.370.8155
brian.young@thalhimer.com

Robert Lewis, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
336.584.9033
blewis@naipt.com

Stanley Armstrong, SIOR
Chapter Programs Co-Chair
252.355.0088
stan@Kittrellandarmstrong.com

Grice Hunt III, SIOR
Chapter Programs Co-Chair
864.232.9040
grice@naiearlefurman.com

Nicholas Stomski, SIOR
Chapter Marketing Chair
803.744.9859
nstomski@naiavant.com

Keith Bell, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.887.3036
keith.bell@cushwake.com

Robert Speir Jr., SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.409.2370
Rob.Speir@colliers.com

Donald Moss Jr., SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Co-Chair
704.409.2372
don.moss@colliers.com

Michael Barr, CAE
Chapter Administrator
336.854.5868
mpbarr@grra.org

Chandler Morris
Chapter Administrator
336.854.5868
cmorris@grra.org

CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

North Carolina- Asheville

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- Charlotte

$150,000

$300,000

North Carolina- Greensboro, Winston-Salem

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- Greenville

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- Raleigh, Durham

$150,000

$300,000

North Carolina- Wilmington

$100,000

$200,000

North Carolina- All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Charleston

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Columbia

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Florence

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Greenville, Spartanburg

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Hilton Head

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- Myrtle Beach

$100,000

$200,000

South Carolina- All Other Markets

$100,000

$200,000