SIOR Southern Nevada Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

Clark, Esmeralda, Lincoln, Nye, and White Pine counties within the state of Nevada.


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Garrett Toft, SIOR
Chapter President
702.369.4868
garrett.toft@cbre.com

Daniel Doherty, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
702.836.3707
dan.doherty@colliers.com

Xavier Wasiak, SIOR
Chapter Secretary & Treasurer
702.304.2631
xavier.wasiak@am.jll.com

Patti Dillon, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
702.836.3790
patti.dillon@colliers.com

Bobbi Miracle, SIOR
Chapter Programs Chair
702.316.4500
bobbi@cevegas.com

Daniel Palmeri, SIOR
Chapter Marketing Chair
702.688.6909
dpalmeri@comre.com

Taber Thill, SIOR
Chapter Recruitment Chair
702.836.3796
taber.thill@colliers.com

Donna Alderson, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
702.369.4866
donna.alderson@cbre.com

Katrina Bruce
Chapter Administrator
702.798.5156
katrina@amnevada.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Las Vegas

$200,000

$400,000