SIOR Southern Nevada Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

Clark, Esmeralda, Lincoln, Nye, and White Pine counties within the state of Nevada.


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Daniel Doherty, SIOR
Chapter President
702.836.3707
dan.doherty@colliers.com

Jarrad Katz, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
702.388.1800
jkatz@mdlgroup.com

Xavier Wasiak, SIOR
Chapter Secretary & Treasurer
702.304.2631
xavier.wasiak@am.jll.com

Michael Tabeek, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
702.405.1750
mtabeek@ngkf.com

Taber Thill, SIOR
Chapter Recruitment Chair
702.836.3796
taber.thill@colliers.com

Daniel Palmeri, SIOR
Chapter Marketing Chair
702.688.6909
dan.palmeri@cushwake.com

Cathy Jones, SIOR
Chapter Programs Chair
702.595.8765
cathyj@suncommercialre.com

Bobbi Miracle, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Chair
702.316.4500
bobbi@cevegas.com

Donna Alderson, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
702.369.4866
donna.alderson@cbre.com

Katrina Bruce
Chapter Administrator
702.798.5156
katrina@amnevada.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Las Vegas

$200,000

$400,000