SIOR Inland Empire & Orange County Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


View Chapter Website

CHAPTER TERRITORY

Riverside, San Bernardino and Orange Counties of southern California

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Scott Sanders, SIOR
Chapter President
1.909.937.6322
scott.sanders@colliers.com

Timothy Pimentel, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.909.942.4647
tim.pimentel@cushwake.com

Kyle Kehner, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.909.942.4645
kyle.kehner@cushwake.com

Nicholas Chang, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.909.243.7614
nchang@naicapital.com

Walt Arrington, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.909.418.2154
walt.arrington@cbre.com

Michael Vernick, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.714.935.2354
mvernick@voitco.com

Robert Evans
Chapter Administrator
1.949.380.3313
rob@siorsocal.com

Devon Sulli
Chapter Administrator
1.949.380.3313
devon@talleyassoc.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

California

Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange Counties

$400,000

$200,000

California

Riverside County - Coachella Valley (Palm Springs, Cathedral City, Indio, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Palm Desert, Rancho Mirage, Thousand Palms, Desert Hot Springs)

$200,000

$100,000

California

San Bernardino County - Mojave River Valley (Victorville, Apple Valley, Hesperia, Adelanto)

$200,000

$100,000

Current Members
91 Members
community Admin
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Leadership
Member