SIOR Inland Empire & Orange County Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


View Chapter Website


CHAPTER TERRITORY

Riverside, San Bernardino and Orange Counties of southern California

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Michael Vernick, SIOR
Chapter President
714.935.2354
mvernick@voitco.com

Lawrence Null, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
951.276.3616
lnull@lee-associates.com

Timothy Pimentel, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
909.942.4647
tim.pimentel@cushwake.com

Scott Sanders, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
909.937.6322
scott.sanders@colliers.com

Walt Arrington, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
909.418.2154
walt.arrington@cbre.com

Ty Newland, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Chair
909.942.4657
Ty.Newland@cushwake.com

Joey Sugar, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
909.418.2026
joey.sugar@cbre.com

Robert Evans
Chapter Administrator
949.380.3313
rob@siorsocal.com

Devon Sulli
Chapter Administrator
949.380.3313
devon@talleyassoc.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET
Market Member Associate Designee

Orange County

$200,000

$400,000

Riverside County- Coachella Valley

$100,000

$200,000

Riverside County- Victorville

$100,000

$200,000

Riverside County- All Other Markets

$200,000

$400,000

San Bernadino County

$200,000

$400,000