SIOR New England Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

View Chapter Website


CHAPTER TERRITORY

States of Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont, and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts (excluding the Counties of Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire)


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Timothy Brodigan, SIOR
Chapter President
617.330.8037
tim.brodigan@colliers.com

Michael Giuttari, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
401.751.3200
mike@mgcommercial.com

George Paskalis, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
401.751.3200
george@mgcommercial.com

Katherine Kane, SIOR, CCIM
Chapter Treasurer
603.502.2174
kkane@relologic.com

James Boudrot, SIOR, CCIM
Chapter Admissions Co-Chair
617.457.3328
jboudrot@naihunneman.com

Andrew Sigfridson, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Co-Chair
207.772.1333
dsigfridson@boulos.com

Garry Holmes, SIOR
Chapter Recruitment Co-Chair
508.651.9020
gholmes@rwholmes.com

Donald Mancini, SIOR, CCIM
Chapter Recruitment Co-Chair
508.755.0707
mancini@kelleher-sadowsky.com

Loreen Liberty
Chapter Administrator
508.635.6788
Liberty@siorne.com

CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Maine- All Markets

$175,000

$350,000

Massachusetts- All Markets

$200,000

$400,000

New Hampshire- All Markets

$175,000

$350,000

Rhode Island- All Markets

$175,000

$350,000

Vermont- All Markets

$150,000

$300,000