SIOR Middle and East Tennessee Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

All counties east of Kentucky Lake and the Tennessee River within the state of Tennessee

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Hi Lewis, SIOR
Chapter President
1.615.473.6772
hilewis@charleshawkinsco.com

Tee Patterson, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.615.345.7229
tpatterson@chco.com

J. Roscoe High, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.615.712.0168
roscoe.high@cbre.com

John Speropulos, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.423.282.6582
john@mitchcox.com

Jay Cobble, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.865.207.9711
cobble@providencecres.com




Caitland Orlicz
Chapter Administrator
1.865.584.8647
caitland@kaarmls.com




CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Tennessee

Davidson, Dickson, Maury, Montgomery, Rutherford, Sumner, Wilson, and Williamson Counties

$350,000 $175,000

Tennessee

All Other Counties in Chapter Jurisdiction

$300,000

$150,000

Tennessee

Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Roane, Sevier, and Union Counties

$250,000

$125,000

Tennessee

Bradley, Hamilton, Johnson City, and Kingsport Counties

$200,000

$100,000

Current Members
51 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Leadership
Member