SIOR Pittsburgh/Western Pennsylvania/Northern West Virginia Chapter

 View Only

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

The counties west of and including Bedford; Blair; Cameron; Centre; Clearfield, and McKean within the state of Pennsylvania and the counties of Brooke; Doddridge; Hancock; Harrison; Marion; Marshall; Monongalia; Ohio; Preston; Taylor; Tyler, and Wetzel within the state of West Virginia

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Michael Downey, SIOR
Chapter President
1.412.944.2135
Michael.Downey@avisonyoung.com

Kevin Riley, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.412.745.5000
kevin@totumrealtyadvisors.com

Jack O'Donoghue, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.412.391.2600
jodonoghue@gsa-cw.com

John Bilyak, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer & Admissions Chair
1.412.515.8522
john.bilyak@colliers.com

Kelly Szejko
Chapter Administrator
1.412.228.5885
kelly@tikesinc.com

Debbie Hunkele
Chapter Administrator

debbie@tikesinc.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Pennsylvania

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland, and Counties

$300,000

$150,000

Pennsylvania

All Other Counties in Chapter Jurisdiction

$200,000

$100,000

West Virginia

Brooke, Doddridge, Hancock, Harrison, Marion, Marshall, Monongalia, Ohio, Preston, Taylor, Tyler, and Wetzel Counties

$200,000

$100,000

Current Members