SIOR European Regional Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY
United Kingdom, Ireland, and continental Europe

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Paul McDowell, SIOR
Chapter President
+353 86.255.5866
paul@pmcdltd.ie

Paul Danks, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
+1 312.386.3120
pdanks@ngkf.com

Iain Rackley, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
+44 207.041.9997
iain.rackley@avisonyoung.com

Andrew Smith, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
+44 0207.518.3242
andrew.smith@carterjonas.co.uk

Renata Osiecka, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair

renata.osiecka@axiimmo.com

Thorsten Wolf, SIOR
Chapter Recruitment Chair
+4 350011338
thorsten.wolf@eu.jll.com

James Mulhall, SIOR
Chapter Marketing Chair
+353 1.634.0300
jm@murphymulhall.ie

Matthew Leguen de Lacroix, SIOR
Chapter Administrator
+44 207.097.4847
matthew.leguendelacroix@swissonline.ch

CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

International Membership Requirements