SIOR Georgia Chapter

 View Only

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


View Chapter Website

CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Georgia


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Craig Viergever, SIOR
Chapter President
1.404.442.2843
cviergever@lee-associates.com

Robert Binion, SIOR
Chapter Vice President & Admissions Chair
1.770.729.2832
rbinion@lavista.com

Stuart Pendley, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.404.504.0032
stuart.pendley@cbre.com

Drew Addison, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.770.536.6555
DAddison@ipgproperties.com

Robin Godwin
Chapter Administrator
1.404.250.0051
robin@atlcbr.com

Erin Smith
Chapter Administrator
1.404.250.0051
erin@siorga.com


CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Georgia

Barrow, Bartow, Butts,Cherokee, Carroll,Clayton, Cobb,Coweta, Dawson,DeKalb, Douglas,Fayette,Fulton,Forsyth, Hall,Haralson,Heard, Henry, Gwinnett, Jasper, Lamar, Meriwether, Newton, Morgan, Paulding, Pickens, Pike, Rockdale, Spalding, Walton Counties

$400,000

$200,000

Georgia

All Other Counties

$300,000

$150,000

Current Members
143 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
Member
community Leadership
Member