SIOR European Regional Chapter - How agents should adapt to real estate cycles to fulfil investor ap

When:  Jun 24, 2021 from 12:00 to 13:00 (GMT)
Associated with  SIOR European Regional Chapter

This Thursday, 24th June at 1pm CEST, 12 noon, BST/IST, 7am EDT, 7pm CST WORKING LUNCH: HOW AGENTS SHOULD ADAPT TO REAL ESTATE CYCLES TO FULFIL INVESTOR APPETITE

Corum Asset Management is an independent asset management company with over €3 billion of real estate assets under management throughout Europe on behalf of a range of private and institutional investors. Headquartered in Paris and listed on the Euronext Stock Exchange, Corum is active across the office, industrial, retail, hotel and leisure sectors. Maybe you have an asset for sale that would fit Corum's investment criteria? Join SIOR Europe for a ‘working lunch’ with Philippe Cervesi, Deputy General Manager & Real Estate Director at Corum to hear his views on successful pan-European investment, the regions and sectors that interest him and how brokers can play their part in helping his business.

The event will be moderated by Paul McDowell, Past President of SIOR Europe, and will feature a Q&A session. Please register at https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/5516232408912/WN_VsOLV7fBS8e9DmfGDXlsUA 

Location

Online Instructions:

Contact

Matthew Leguen Delacroix

matthew@sioreurope.com