SIOR Europe Workshop - "Are we moving to a virtual Real Estate sector?"

When:  Dec 10, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CET)
Associated with  SIOR European Regional Chapter

Technology is transforming the world that we live in and over recent years has crept up the real estate sectors agenda. However, it is a huge subject and there are lots of confusing views and messages. During this session, we will bring together a leading panel to explore how technology is changing the sector today and might continue to do so in the future.

 

We will specifically focus on how we as humans can better engage with technology. Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality are both examples of technologies helping us to do this.  Yet, why bother?  Is it worth the investment and how can it actually be put to use?  These are just some of the questions that we will be looking to address during the discussion.

Please join CREW UK and SIOR Europe on Thursday, 10 December at 17:00 cet, 16:00 GMT 11:00 EST, 08:00 PST for an event moderated by technology specialist, Dan Hughes, Founder, Alpha Property Insight and LIQUID Real Estate Innovation.

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/augmented-and-virtual-reality-in-real-estate-tickets-127452506879?aff=MYSIOR
Login: Registration is required via Eventbrite. Connection is via Zoom, details to follow before the event.
Event Image

Contact

Matthew Leguen de Lacroix
+44 2070974847
matthew@sioreurope.com