SIOR DFW/North Texas Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

The area within the state of Texas north of and including the counties of Sabine; San Augustine; Nacogoches; Cherokee; Houston; Madison; Leon; Robertson; Falls; McLennan; Coryell; Lampasas; Mills; Brown; Coleman; Runnels; Coke; Sterling; Glasscock; Midland; Ector; Winkler, and Loving


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Stephen Cooper, SIOR
Chapter President
214.256.7160
scooper@robertlynn.com

D. Blake Anderson, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
972.692.1739
Blake.Anderson@cushwake.com

Scott Morse, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
972.980.2802
smorse@citadelpartnersus.com

Bruce Hecht, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
214.365.2712
bhecht@swearingen.com

Scott Jessen, SIOR
Chapter Admissions & Recruitment Co-Chairs
972.980.2825
sjessen@citadelpartnersus.com

Grant Pruitt, SIOR
Chapter Admissions & Recruitment Co-Chairs
214.380.4575
grant@whiteboxrealestate.com

Joshua Barnes, SIOR
Chapter Programs Co-Chair
972.280.8353
jbarnes@hldallas.com

Nathan Denton, SIOR
Chapter Programs Co-Chair
972.934.4000
ndenton@lee-associates.com

Nora Hogan, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Chair
214.446.4509
nora.hogan@transwestern.net

Ryan Boozer, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Co-Chair
214.210.1414
Ryan.Boozer@streamrealty.com

Kent Smith, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Co-Chair
214.256.7160
KSmith@robertlynn.com

Madeleine Crouch
Chapter Administrator
972.233.9107
mad@madcrouch.com

Caitlin Watson
Chapter Administrator
972.233.9107
Caitlin@madcrouch.com

CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

Market Member Associate Designee

Coryell, McLennan

$100,000

$200,000

Dallas, Collin, Tarrant

$225,000

$450,000

Denton, Rockwall

$200,000

$400,000

Ector, Midland

$100,000

$200,000

Grayson

$150,000

$300,000

Henderson, Smith

$100,000

$200,000

Hunt County

$150,000

$300,000

Johnson, Ellis

$150,000

$300,000

Kaufman County

$150,000

$300,000

Lubbock

$100,000

$200,000

Parker, Hood

$150,000

$300,000

Potter, Randall

$100,000

$200,000

Taylor

$100,000

$200,000

Upshur, Greg, Harrison

$100,000

$200,000

Wichita, Archer

$100,000

$200,000

Wise, Fannin, Cooke

$150,000

$300,000

All Other Counties

$100,000

$200,000