SIOR DFW/North Texas Chapter

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

CHAPTER TERRITORY

The area within the state of Texas north of and including the counties of Sabine; San Augustine; Nacogoches; Cherokee; Houston; Madison; Leon; Robertson; Falls; McLennan; Coryell; Lampasas; Mills; Brown; Coleman; Runnels; Coke; Sterling; Glasscock; Midland; Ector; Winkler, and Loving


CHAPTER OFFICERS

Scott Jessen, SIOR
Chapter President
1.972.980.2825
sjessen@citadelpartnersus.com

Nathan Denton, SIOR
Chapter Vice President
1.972.934.4000
ndenton@lee-associates.com

Scott Morse, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
1.972.980.2802
smorse@citadelpartnersus.com

Bruce Hecht, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
1.214.365.2712
bhecht@swearingen.com

Mark Graybill, SIOR
Chapter Admissions Chair
1.972.934.4000
mgraybill@lee-associates.com




Madeleine Crouch
Chapter Administrator
1.972.233.9107
mad@madcrouch.com

Caitlin Watson
Chapter Administrator
1.972.233.9107
Caitlin@madcrouch.com

CHAPTER GROSS FEE INCOME REQUIREMENTS BY MARKET

STATE AREA DESIGNEE MEMBER ASSOCIATE

Texas

Dallas, Collin, Tarrant Counties

$450,000

$225,000

Texas

Denton, Rockwall Counties

$400,000

$200,000

Texas

Grayson, Hunt, Johnson, Ellis, Kaufman, Parker, Hood, Wise, Fannin, Cooke Counties

$300,000

$150,000

Texas

All other counties in chapter jurisdiction

$200,000

$100,000