Home

Chapter Officers

Executive Officers  

Scott Jessen, SIOR
President 
972.980.2800
sjessen@citadelpartnersus.com

Nathan Denton, SIOR
Vice President
972.934.4000
ndenton@lee-associates.com

Bruce Hecht, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer and NTCAR Liason
214.365.2700
bhecht@swearingen.com

Scott Morse, CCIM,SIOR
Chapter Secretary and Historian 
972.980.2802
smorse@citadelpartnersus.com

Staff

Caitlin Watson
Chapter Administrator
972.233.9107 x201
Caitlin@madcrouch.com

 

Chairs


Peter Richardson, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Co-Chair
214-855-2730
pete.richardson@primeracompanies.com

 Saadia Sheikh, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Chair
214.446.4509
Saadia.Sheikh@am.jll.com

Kent Smith, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
214.256.7102
KSmith@robertlynn.com

Matt Dornak, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Co-Chair
214-267-0461
mdornak@streamrealty.com

Mark Graybill, SIOR
Chapter Membership and Recruitment Co-Chair
972-934-4000
mgraybill@lee-associates.com

Craig Jones
, SIOR
Chapter Membership and Recruitment Co-Chair
cjones@fischercompany.com

Josh Barnes, SIOR
Chapter Programs Co-Chair
972.280.8353
jbarnes@hldallas.com

Grant Pruitt, SIOR
Chapter Programs Co-Chair
214.380.4575
grant@whiteboxrealestate.com

 

 

 Welcome to SIOR DFW/North Texas

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world.

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

Thank you to our Sponsors!
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File
File

Upcoming Events


Find an SIOR

Find an SIOR — Search our membership - We represent the leading commercial real estate professionals around.

View Now

Become an SIOR

The SIOR designation is a professional achivement for highly qualified real estate practitioners — Join us today.

View Now

Learn More About SIOR

Learn more about SIOR.

View Now

CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Texas including the following counties: 

Anderson, Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden, Bosque, Bowie, Briscoe, Brown, Callahan, Camp, Carson, Cass, Castro, Cherokee, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Coke, Coleman, Collin, Collingsworth, Comanche, Cooke, Coryell, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Dallas, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Delta, Denton, Dickens, Donley, Eastland, Ector, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Franklin, Freestone, Gaines, Garza, Glasscock, Gray, Grayson, Gregg, Hale, Hall, Hamilton, Hansford, Hardeman, Harrison, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Henderson, Hill, Hockley, Hood, Hopkins, Houston, Howard, Hunt, Hutchinson, Jack, Johnson, Jones, Kaufman, Kent, King, Knox, Lamar, Lamb, Lampasas, Leon, Limestone, Lipscomb, Loving, Lubbock, Lynn, Madison, Marion, Martin, McLennan, Midland, Mills, Mitchell, Montague, Moore, Morris, Motley, Nacogdoches, Navarro, Nolan, Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Parmer, Potter, Rains, Randall, Red River, Roberts, Robertson, Rockwall, Runnels, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Scurry, Shackelford, Shelby, Sherman, Smith, Somervell, Stephens, Sterling, Stonewall, Swisher, Tarrant, Taylor, Terry, Throckmorton, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Winkler, Wise, Wood, Yoakum, and Young