Home

Chapter Officers

Executive Officers  

Blake Anderson, SIOR
President
972.739.2203
BAnderson@savills-studley.com

Scott Jessen, SIOR
Vice President 
972.980.2800
sjessen@citadelpartnersus.com

Stephen Cooper, SIOR
Past President
214.256.7160
scooper@robertlynn.com 


Bruce Hecht, SIOR

Chapter Treasurer and NTCAR Liason
214.365.2700
bhecht@swearingen.com

Scott Morse, CCIM,SIOR
Chapter Secretary and Historian 
972.980.2802
smorse@citadelpartnersus.com 

 

Chairs & Staff


 Saadia Sheikh, SIOR

Chapter Scholarship Chair
214.446.4509
Saadia.Sheikh@am.jll.com

Grant Pruitt, SIOR
Chapter Membership and Recruitment Chair
214.380.4575
grant@whiteboxrealestate.com


Nathan Denton, SIOR
Chapter Program Chair
972.934.4000
ndenton@lee-associates.com

Kent Smith, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Chair
214.256.7102
KSmith@robertlynn.com

Ryan Boozer, SIOR
Chapter Sponsorship Co-Chair
214.210.1414
rboozer@streamrealty.com

Mark Graybill, SIOR
Chapter Membership and Recruitment Co-Chair
972-934-4000
mgraybill@lee-associates.com

Josh Barnes, SIOR
Chapter Programs Co-Chair
972.280.8353
jbarnes@hldallas.com

 Peter Richardson, SIOR
Chapter Scholarship Co-Chair
214-855-2730
pete.richardson@primeracompanies.com

Chapter Administrator
Caitlin Watson
972.233.9107 x201
Caitlin@madcrouch.com 

 

 Welcome to SIOR DFW/North Texas

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world.

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Find an SIOR

Find an SIOR — Search our membership - We represent the leading commercial real estate professionals around.

View Now

Become an SIOR

The SIOR designation is a professional achivement for highly qualified real estate practitioners — Join us today.

View Now

Learn More About SIOR

Learn more about SIOR.

View Now

CHAPTER TERRITORY

State of Texas including the following counties: 

Anderson, Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden, Bosque, Bowie, Briscoe, Brown, Callahan, Camp, Carson, Cass, Castro, Cherokee, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Coke, Coleman, Collin, Collingsworth, Comanche, Cooke, Coryell, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Dallas, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Delta, Denton, Dickens, Donley, Eastland, Ector, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Franklin, Freestone, Gaines, Garza, Glasscock, Gray, Grayson, Gregg, Hale, Hall, Hamilton, Hansford, Hardeman, Harrison, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Henderson, Hill, Hockley, Hood, Hopkins, Houston, Howard, Hunt, Hutchinson, Jack, Johnson, Jones, Kaufman, Kent, King, Knox, Lamar, Lamb, Lampasas, Leon, Limestone, Lipscomb, Loving, Lubbock, Lynn, Madison, Marion, Martin, McLennan, Midland, Mills, Mitchell, Montague, Moore, Morris, Motley, Nacogdoches, Navarro, Nolan, Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Parmer, Potter, Rains, Randall, Red River, Roberts, Robertson, Rockwall, Runnels, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Scurry, Shackelford, Shelby, Sherman, Smith, Somervell, Stephens, Sterling, Stonewall, Swisher, Tarrant, Taylor, Terry, Throckmorton, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Winkler, Wise, Wood, Yoakum, and Young