Home

Banner2018s.jpg

Welcome to SIOR MINNESOTA

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world. 

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

Chapter Officers

                           
Steve Shepherd, SIOR
President
612.430.9973
steve.shepherd@nmrk.com
      Rob Fagnan, SIOR
Vice President
605.782.1672
rob@benderco.com
       

Duane Poppe, SIOR
Past President
952.223.6721
dpoppe@lee-associates.com

     

Mike Doyle, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
612.242.8820
mdoyle@kenwoodcommercial.com

       

Sydney Johnson, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
952.893.8840
sydney.johnson@cushwake.com

      Eric Rapp, SIOR 
Chapter Admissions Chair 
612.359.1635
eric.rapp@transwestern.com 

Upcoming Events


Chapter Territory

States of Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota
Thanks to Our Sponsors
Platinum
Platinum_sponsors_website_homepage2019.jpg
Gold

Silver
Wordmark_CI_7468c.jpg AtWater%20Group.png
ORT-SL-M-287.jpg RJM_color_CMYK.jpg Ryan_Wordmark_7734_7737.jpg
Bronze
Bronze Sponsors