Home

Banner2018s.jpg

Welcome to SIOR MINNESOTA

The Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® (SIOR), the leading international professional commercial and industrial real estate association, boasts members possessing the highest level of knowledge, production and ethics around the world. 

Real estate professionals who have earned the SIOR designation are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in any market.

Chapter Officers

                           
Mike Honsa, SIOR
Chapter President
612.359.1631
mike.honsa@transwestern.com
      Reed Christianson, SIOR
Vice President
612.359.1610
reed.christianson@transwestern.com
       

Claire Roberts, SIOR
Past President
952.852.9738
claire.roberts@marcusmillichap.com

     

Duane Poppe, SIOR
Chapter Secretary
952.223.6721
dpoppe@lee-associates.com

       

Sydney Johnson, SIOR
Chapter Treasurer
952.893.8840
sydney.johnson@cushwake.com

      Eric Rapp, SIOR 
Chapter Admissions Chair 
952.837.3060
eric.rapp@colliers.com 

Upcoming Events


Chapter Territory

States of Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota
Thanks to Our Sponsors
Platinum
Platinum_sponsors_website_homepage2019.jpg
Gold
Gold Sponsors
Silver
Silver Sponsors
Bronze
Bronze Sponsors